Technology Staff

Technology Staff Contacts And Information

In order to provide you with the best possible support, please use the following contacts for your technology support needs.

 

Arismendy Almonte – Supervisor of Technology
District Office
(732) 257-3300 x1932
almontea@mail.mcvts.net 

Johann Ferreras - Network Manager and Software Analyst
District Office
(732) 257-3300 x1872
ferrerasj@mail.mcvts.net 

Joseph Decker – Technical Specialist
District Office
(732) 257-3300 x1940
deckerj@mail.mcvts.net 

Alison Baumlin - Educational Assessment and Data Manager
District Office
(732) 257-3300 x1873 
baumlina@mail.mcvts.net  


Frank Ladjack, Computer and Network Specialist
(732) 257-3300 x1870
ladjackf@mail.mcvts.net 

Jessie Crespo, Senior Computer and Media Technician
(732) 257-3300 x1871
crespoj@mail.mcvts.net 

 

 Helpdesk - (732) 257-3300 x1938

http://mcvtsmedia.mcvts.net/

CLOSE