The school system is comprised of five campuses which are located in 3 regions of the county - South (East Brunswick) North East (Perth Amboy & Woodbridge) North West (Piscataway & Edison).

Middlesex County Map

East Brunswick - 112 Rues Lane East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816

Learn More about MCVTS at East Brunswick


Edison - Academy for Science, Mathematics and Engineering Technologies on the campus of Middlesex CountyCollege. 100 Technology Drive Edison, New Jersey 08820

Learn More about the Academy at County College


Perth Amboy - 457 High Street Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Learn More about MCVTS at Perth Amboy


Piscataway - 21 Suttons Lane Piscataway, NJ 08854

Learn More about MCVTS at Piscataway


Woodbridge - Middlesex County Academy for Allied Health and Biomedical Sciences.  1 Convery Blvd. Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Learn More about MCVTS at Woodbridge